We are back indoors!
Click here to see our available classes.

Gym Closure Dates

2021 Gym Closure Dates

 
Presidents' Day - Mon, Feb 15

Memorial Day - Mon, May 31

Independence Day - Mon, Jul 5

Labor Day - Sat, Sep 4 - Mon, Sep 6

Halloween - Sun, Oct 31

Veterans Day - Thu, Nov 11

Thanksgiving - Thu, Nov 25 - Sun, Nov 28

Winter Break - Mon, Dec 20 - Sun, Jan 2


Announcements

Closed Labor Day Weekend

We are closed from Saturday, September 4th through Monday, September 6th for Labor Day weekend. Enjoy your weekend!

 

Spirals is back indoors!

Classes and camps will now be at our new location:

30 S. La Patera Lane, Goleta CA 93117

New equipment is on the way!

See What We’re Up To!